Inside my fridge

I always think it’s fun to see what’s inside other people’s refrigerators, it’s like looking into a secret little world. It’s so neat to see what people buy and eat in their every day life.

So today I show you: my fridge!

I’d say what’s inside is pretty typical for my average week; there’s salad dressing, eggs, almond milk, soy milk, sunflower seeds, apples, corn chips, salsa, mustard, assorted veggies and more here and there.

I hope you enjoy! fridge1

fridge2

 

8 thoughts on “Inside my fridge

  1. My husband and I recently started following a keto diet. He is diabetic and having minimal carbs helps. Not to mention we have both dropped about 30 pounds in 4 months. So our fridge is full of fat, meats, cheeses, green vegetables, eggs, milk, and bacon … did I say bacon? I love bacon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

