Lunch and dinner today

Today was a good day, I got a lot of errands done and also met up with a friend for coffee. And best of all I didn’t overeat or binge! Woohoo!!

I ate when I was hungry and I think the meals were well-balanced. A day without a binge is a great day, I take nothing for granted.

Lunch and dinner:

  • Lunch: Salad with greens, tomato, cucumber, feta cheese and turkey
  • Not shown: Italian dressing and ranch dressing
  • Dinner: Brown rice, greens beans and turkey meatballs
  • Not shown: Ketchup and butter
2 thoughts on “Lunch and dinner today

Leave a Reply

