Dinner tonight: Sweet potato and turkey meatballs

I enjoy recording some of my meals on the blog because it’s a good way for me to see what I’ve been eating. I don’t really consider this blog to be a “foodie” blog even though I post food updates. This blog is really meant to be a place where I can chronicle the process of healing from my eating disorder.

I was struggling somewhat late this afternoon with sugar cravings. I think I was just feeling bored and restless. I’m very grateful I didn’t give in to them though. Having some extra protein at dinner helped and I’m feeling better now.

Tonight’s dinner:

dinner2

  • Sweet potato, turkey meatballs and green beans
  • Served with ketchup and butter (not shown)
One thought on “Dinner tonight: Sweet potato and turkey meatballs

Leave a Reply

