No soda challenge – last day!

soda4Today is the last day of the no soda challenge. I am happy to say that I was able to complete all three days without drinking any soda hurrah! : )

Hopefully I’ll be able to keep this going, but I’m just grateful I was able to finish the challenge successfully. I’ve been a heavy diet soda drinker for about 15 years so to go three day without one feels really good.

I unfortunately had a binge yesterday which makes it all the more surprising to me that I was able to go three days without soda. Normally in the past when I’ve had an eating episode I always drink soda. This little challenge shows me that with focus and determination change is possible…even if it’s slow. This gives me hope for the future.

Thanks for all your support everyone!

Love, Frugal Girl ❤

4 thoughts on “No soda challenge – last day!

Leave a Reply

