Dinner tonight: Sweet potato and veggies

Tonight’s dinner was simple and easy, my favorite kind. I microwaved a sweet potato and some frozen veggies and added a little bit of vegan butter, salt and pepper. I love sweet potatoes they taste great and are a healthy, unprocessed carbohydrate.

There wasn’t any protein in my dinner but that’s ok because I had some teriyaki chicken for lunch.

Today was pretty busy I met up with some college friends for lunch. This was a prime opportunity for my social anxiety eating to pop up, which it definitely tried to. Luckily I didn’t end up bingeing which I was very grateful for.

Tonight’s dinner:

blog10.JPG

  • Sweet potato with vegan butter
  • Vegetable medley with salt and pepper
Leave a Reply

