Lunch: Salad, Rice & Garbanzo Beans

This was a really good lunch today! It felt healthy but was also filling with a mix of veggies, carbs, protein and fat. I also included some pieces of orange in the salad which gave it a nice bit of sweetness. This is the kind of lunch I definitely feel good about. It should keep me going until I have my afternoon snack.

Today’s lunch:

photo12

  • Salad: Romaine lettuce with orange, cherry tomatoes, Italian dressing and feta cheese
  • Brown rice with vegan butter
  • Garbanzo beans
Leave a Reply

