Lunch: Cheese sandwich and anxiety

*Breathe*

Phew. Today’s been a mixed bag. I’ve been needing to make a lot of phone calls surrounding a housing issue which is definitely kicking up my anxiety. That combined with getting a poor night’s sleep has me concerned about bingeing. I’ve also been grazing on food for the last hour which makes me really nervous. I grazed on a couple slices of cheese and some corn chips, not a binge but it wasn’t planned and I ate it entirely because of stress. So it’s a good thing I’m writing!!

So to try and defend against a true binge I tried to make a fairly healthy lunch.

Lunch today:

  • Cheese sandwich (gluten-free bagel, Swiss cheese, vegan butter, mustard)
  • Small salad with balsamic vinegar dressing and feta cheese
  • 1/2 plum

photo8

 

 

Leave a Reply

